Monday, 31 December 2012

292

Snake - Shadow Zodiac (Original Creation)

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Friday, 28 December 2012

Thursday, 27 December 2012

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Monday, 24 December 2012

Sunday, 23 December 2012

Saturday, 22 December 2012

Friday, 21 December 2012

Thursday, 20 December 2012

Thursday, 6 December 2012

267

Gula ( Gluttony , Gourmandise ) - 7 suicide sins (Original Creation)

Wednesday, 5 December 2012

266

Luxuria (Lust, Luxure) - 7 suicide sins (Original Creation)

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

265

Avaritia ( Avarice ) - 7 suicide sins (Original Creation)


Monday, 3 December 2012

264

Superbia (Pride, Orgueil) - 7 suicide sins (Original Creation)

Sunday, 2 December 2012

263

Acedia (Sloth, Paresse) - 7 suicide sins (Original Creation)

Saturday, 1 December 2012

262

Ira (Anger, Colère) - 7 suicide sins (Original Creation)